ALEXANDER SCHANZ DEKORATION

Gahlenfeldstrasse 48
D-58313 Herdecke
Telefon: +49 (0) 2330 80013
Fax: +49 (0) 2330 800150
email: info@alexanderschanz.de


LADENLOKAL DORTMUND-KIRCHHÖRDE
Kirchhörder Strasse 245
D-44229 Dortmund
Telefon: +49 (0) 231 732190
email: info@alexanderschanz.de 
 

Ansprechpartner
x
Alexander Schanz
Geschäftsführung
+49 (0) 2330 800146
alexander.schanz@alexanderschanz.de
Wolfgang Bolz
Geschäftsführung
+49 (0) 2330 800142
wolfgang.bolz@alexanderschanz.de
Doris Bolz
Projektleitung
+49 (0) 2330 800141
doris.bolz@alexanderschanz.de
Stephanie Schanz
Beratung und Verkauf
+49 (0) 2330 800152
stephanie.schanz@alexanderschanz.de
Philipp Schroeter
Projektleitung
+49 (0) 2330 800153
philipp.schroeter@alexanderschanz.de
Hanne Wilmsmeyer
Projektleitung
+49 (0) 2330 800159
hanne.wilmsmeyer@alexanderschanz.de
Ellen Sichelschmidt
Projektleitung
+49 (0) 2330 800155
ellen.sichelschmidt@alexanderschanz.de
Hanne Popp
Projektleitung
+49 (0) 2330 800143
hanne.popp@alexanderschanz.de
Andrea Leppersjohann
Buchhaltung
+49 (0) 2330 800145
Andrea.leppersjohann@alexanderschanz.de
Insa Termöhlen
Projektleitung
+49 (0) 2330 800151
insa.termoehlen@alexanderschanz.de